Note: factory resetting your tracker will erase all data stored on the tracker and return it to pairing mode. As long as the tracker has recently been sync with the app, data will not be lost. To sync, simply double tap the tracker with the app open. The tracker must be re-paired with the app after factory resetting. 

 

If you see time/date on the tracker:

Turn on the Striiv device and swipe to the left of the time/date (and battery percentage) screen to select Apps  > swipe to the second Apps screen to select settings > swipe 4 screens to the right to the factory reset screen , tap to select and tap the check mark to confirm.



If you see striiv.com/start and battery % on the tracker:

Plug in the tracker and swipe to the battery % screen, then tap and hold to open the tracker menu > swipe to the factory reset screen , tap to select and tap the check mark to confirm.